Our Team

Our Core Team

Our team of dedicated lawyers bring decades of industry experience as external counsel to owners, acquirers, developers, financiers and operators of energy and infrastructure projects; senior in-house counsel with multinational and indigenous oil and gas companies and financial institutions; and as advisors to governments and multilateral organizations on a number of important policy assignments that have shaped the regulatory and commercial landscape for energy, natural resources and infrastructure projects in Nigeria.


Ike Oguine

Ike Oguine

Chief Consultant

+ 234 (0) 7000 2384 7679 (ext. 109)

oguine@advisoryng.com

View Profile

Gbite Adeniji

‘Gbite Adeniji

Chief Consultant

+ 234 (0) 7000 2384 7679 (ext. 103)

adeniji@advisoryng.com

View Profile

John St. Claret Ezeani

John St. Claret Ezeani

Of Counsel

+ 234 (0) 7000 2384 7679 (ext. 102)

ezeani@advisoryng.com

View Profile

Tunde Simoyan

Tunde Simoyan

Principal Consultant

+ 234 (0) 7000 2384 7679 (ext. 102)

simoyan@advisoryng.com

View Profile

Yemisi Awonuga

Yemisi Awonuga

Principal Consultant

+234 (0) 7000 2384 7679 (ext. 102)

awonuga@advisoryng.com

View Profile

Jumoke Fajemirokun

Jumoke Fajemirokun

Principal Consultant

+ 234 (0) 7000 2384 7679 (ext. 102)

fajemirokun@advisoryng.com

View Profile

Olajumoke Arowolo

Olajumoke Arowolo

Senior Consultant

+ 234 (0) 7000 2384 7679 (ext. 102)

arowolo@advisoryng.com

View Profile

Nosa-Osazuwa

Nosa Osazuwa

Senior Consultant

+ 234 (0) 7000 2384 7679 (ext. 102)

osazuwa@advisoryng.com

View Profile

Pacer Guobadia

Pacer Guobadia

Consultant

+ 234 (0) 7000 2384 7679 (ext. 102)

guobadia@advisoryng.com

View Profile

Contact Us

ADVISORY Legal Consultants

33B Adebayo Doherty Street
(Off Admiralty Way)
Lekki Phase 1, Lekki
Lagos, Nigeria

Phone:+ 234 (0) 7000 2384 7679

Fax:+234 (0)1 8429442

Email:info@advisoryng.com